martes, 5 de abril de 2011


With Dropbox, your files are always in sync.

Let's say you're editing a document in your Dropbox folder. As soon as you press Save, Dropbox will sync this file to all your other computers and mobile devices instantly and automatically. It's as if you saved the document to all of your computers at the same time. This gives you the freedom to work anywhere and always have the files you need

Dropbox lets you share files easily.

You can easily share entire folders or photo albums with Dropbox. Simply put the folders you want to share in your Dropbox, and invite people to them. You can also send people links to specific files within your Dropbox. This makes Dropbox perfect for team projects.

With Dropbox, online backup is automatic.

Any file you put into your Dropbox folder is automatically backed up to our servers. Even if your computer has a melt-down, your files are safe on Dropbox and can be restored at any time. While our free 2GB account is perfect for backing up smaller files and documents, we offer larger accounts (up to 100GB) for backing up more and bigger files, like your music and video collections.

Dropbox lets you go back in time to undelete or undo changes to files.

Every time you save a file in Dropbox, Dropbox syncs it to our secure servers. Dropbox keeps a history of every change you make so that you can undo any mistakes and even undelete files. By default, we keep 30 days of history for all your files. We also have an unlimited undo option called "Pack-rat".

Dropbox is better.

Dropbox replaces:

  • Emailing file attachments to yourself and other people
  • Using USB drives to move files between computers
  • Renaming files to keep a history of previous versions
  • Complicated backup software and hardware
  • And more!

Not convinced yet? Then take a look at our list of features. Otherwise, go ahead and get started!

Probadlo en dropbox

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario